What To Wear: Be Mine!

It’s that time of year again when everyone gets all giddily for that one special night with their significant other or even the best-friends! Don’t get me wrong I think Valentine’s Day is special and romantic but let’s not forget to show the people who matter to us how important they are daily. That’s why getting a head start on ones Valentines Day plans are key to this month & yes, that includes ones ensemble as well.

When it comes to Valentine’s Day I love to embrace the traditional red & pick that comes to mind when thinking of this special day! That is why I have styled the perfect date night attire for an evening out in the town. First, I start out by wearing a flirty skater dress that  I paired with some black patterned tights underneath it. My favorite part of this ensemble is the pink shaggy fur coat. It really brings the look together giving it a fun and flirty feel. Lastly, I grabbed a black little purse and some black heels to tie my outfit together. Don’t forget to add some bright red or pink lipstick to finish the look!

Style On,

Morgan Scheving

Leave a Reply

