What To Wear: Little Jean Dress

What to Wear

One of my favorite pieces for this summer is the denim dress. This look is effortless & simple giving it a girly vibe. I also love the classic & timeless look of the off the shoulder bodysuit. This style is flirty and fun perfect for a casual summer day!

I started off with a white off the shoulders bodysuit. Bodysuits are one of my favorite pieces because they are simple and comfy. I then paired this bodysuit with a jean dress. As for the shoes I kept it casual to show off my tomboy side and stuck with some white Vans. I also styled this outfit with a black velvet choker. I like to keep outfits simple with minimal accessories at times. I think that this outfit is perfect for any occasion this summer.

One Simple Change: To dress this outfit up add a pair of heels to make this perfect for a night out.

Style On,

Morgan Scheving

Leave a comment