What To Wear:My Favorite Kind of Nudes

Black will never go out of style, but for this summer nude is a color we all should incorporate into our fashion wardrobes. Nude brightens up ones freshly bronzed golden tan and we even see our favorite celebrities rocking this color. This color can be easily mixed & matched or if daring one can go full on nude, the color that is…

I started off with a nude bodysuit similar to this one from American Apparel. Bodysuits are easy and comfy perfect for any occasion. I paired my bodysuit with a black leather V-lined skirt similar to this one from NastyGal. As for accessories I paired a simple black velvet choker with another choker that has some neutral tones to it. For me going out is all about comfort so to keep it simple I paired my favorite pair of Vans to this ensemble.

One Simple Change: To dress the outfit up switch out the Vans for a pair of booties like these from Steve Madden.

Style On,

Morgan Scheving

 

 

2 thoughts on “What To Wear:My Favorite Kind of Nudes

  1. I am in love with this top!! 😍 You should post more OOTD’s on snapchat or something to show what you wear on a more casual/everyday level. 😊😊 I just love your style so much.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

